Non-Music Recommendations

Unslaved: YouTube | unslaved.com
Esoteric Knowledge / Occult / Secret Societies

David Icke : YouTube
Esoteric / Occult / NWO / Ritual Abuse / Reptilians

Jake Morphonios / Blackstone Intelligence : blackstoneintel.com | Bitchute | DTube | (Banned from YouTube)
News / False Flags / Secret Societies / Ritual Abuse / Human Trafficking / Politics

Black Pilled : YouTube
Current Events / False Flags

Michael Tsarion : michaeltsarion.com
Esoteric Knowledge / History / Occult / Secret Societies

Lift the Veil : YouTube
Ritual Abuse / Human Trafficking / Current Events

The Outer Dark / The Outer Light : dailyrabbithole.com | Steemit | YouTube (Light) | YouTube {Dark} |
Esoteric / Occult / False Flags / News

Thomas Sheridan : YouTube
Psychopathy / Occult

Luciferian Symbolism : whale.to/b/symbols_h.html
Symbolism / Occult / Secret Societies / Reptilians

Vigilant Citizen : vigilantcitizen.com
MKULTRA / Symbolism / Esoteric / Occult / Pop Culture Corruption

Dauntless Dialog : YouTube | dauntlessdialogue.com
Various / Ritual Abuse / Occult / Esoteric Knowledge

Styxhexenhammer666 : Bitchute | Youtube
Politics / Current Events / Occult / Libertarianism

Random Rants of Ryan : YouTube
Current Events / Politics / Child Abuse / Human Trafficking

The HoneyBee : YouTube
Ritual Abuse / Human Trafficking

Titus Frost : YouTube
Ritual Abuse / Human Trafficking

Liz Crokin : lizcrokin.com
Human Trafficking / Ritual Abuse / Investigative Journalism

The Liberty Mill : thelibertymill.com
Current Events / Politics

SGTreport : sgtreport.com | Bitchute | YouTube
Current Events / False Flags / Human Trafficking

Jay Myers Documentaries : YouTube
Esoteric / Occult / Hollywood Corruption / MKULTRA

The Ultimate Evil : tuecaa.wordpress.com
Ritual Abuse / Human Trafficking / Child Abuse

Mr. Gunk : YouTube
Human Trafficking / Hollywood Corruption / Ritual Abuse

Eric Dubay : YouTube / ericdubay.com / atlanteanconspiracy.com
Flat Earth / Secret Societies / Spirituality / Health

Bombard's Body Language : Bitchute | (Banned From YouTube)
Body Language Analysis / Current Events

Press For Truth : YouTube
Cryptocurrences / Truth Seeking

Mark Dice : Bitchute | YouTube
Current Events / Politics / Media Analysis

WeAreChange : wearechange.org
Current Events / Politics

Bill Whittle : YouTube
Current Events / Politics / Conservatism

The Rubin Report : YouTube
News / Freedom of Speech / Classical Liberalism

Computing Forever : YouTube
News / Freedom of Speech / Technology

Joe Rogan : YouTube
Various

The Rageaholic : YouTube
Politics / Current Events / Entertainment

Jefferson Lee : Bitchute
Politics / Current Events

Soldier of God : YouTube
Christianity / Current Events

David Wood / Acts17Apologetics : YouTube
Religion / Islam

Dan Carlin : YouTube
History / Politics

The Phaser : thephaser.com
Economics / Agenda 21 / NWO

Red Pill Philosophy : YouTube
Current Events / Freedom of Speech / Flat Earth / Gun Rights

Stefan Molyneaux : Bitchute | YouTube
Various / Current Events / Politics / Political Correctness

Awareness With Chris : YouTube
Current Events / Awareness

David Seaman / Fulcrum News : Bitchute
Current Events / Ritual Abuse / Human Trafficking

Ben Swann : DTube
Current Events / Politics

Corbett Report : DTube
False Flags / Fake News

Sheila Zilinsky : YouTube
Occult / Esoteric / MKULTRA / Ritual Abuse / NWO / Spiritual Warfare

The White Rose : YouTube
Gender / Porn Addiction / Extraterrestrials

Some Black Guy : YouTube
Current Events / Skepticism

Barry Soetoro : Steemit | Bitchute | (Banned From YouTube)
Current Events / False Flags

Lauren Southern : YouTube
Current Events / Politics

Unsavory Agents : YouTube
Street Art / Conservatism

Paul Joseph Watson : Bitchute | YouTube
Current Events / Politics / Islam

The Doctor of Common Sense : commonsense.net | (Banned From YouTube)
Current Events / Politics / Conservatism

InfoWars : infowars.com | YouTube
Current Events / News / Politics / False Flags

Leo Dunson : leodunson.com | YouTube
Current Events / Politics / Conservatism